The online home of Women's Rugby

RFU Women’s Premiership

  • Established : 1990
  • Wiki page : View page
  • Number of teams : 8
  • Website : View page
  • :

The Women's Premiership is the pinnacle of ladies' domestic rugby in England, and in the 2012/2013 season eight teams will be contesting the league over 14 matches. The Women's Premiership features an all-star line-up with many England internationals lining up each week alongside while several international rugby players from around the world.